Blacklist Monitoring

Blacklist Monitoring is only monitoring if your website gets blacklisted by Google's Safebrowse list. If your website gets blacklisted your customers can't access it anymore through most browsers. Even worse is that it will be eliminated from search results within the search engines as long as it is blacklisted.

Blacklist Monitoring does not protect you from malware and hacker attacks. Blacklist Monitoring is only recommended as a supporting product to website security protection.

WOT

$ 0 month

Always Free
$0 / year

Protect my business

WOT Free Blacklist Monitoring

  • Blacklist Monitoring
  • Check if your site is blacklisted
  • Trust Seal
  • StopTheHacker Trust Seal for your website
  • Scan Frequency
  • Daily
  • Advanced Malware Detection
  • Check if site is infected by unknown web malware
  • Use Artificial Intelligence engine
  • Scan all pages on website at each scan*
  • Automatic cleanup of malicious malware
  • Protect corporate Facebook Wall
  • New – Speed-Monitoring
  • Page load time statistics
  • New – Up-Time Monitoring
  • 24×7 Uptime Monitoring
  • Vulnerability Assessment
  • Scan for vulnerabilities
  • Support
  • Phone support
  • Annual Security Audit (1 day consulting)

Also Available

  • - Standard Malware Detection scan for known viruses and malware
  • - Advanced Malware Detection using Artificial Intelligence engine scans for never before seen malware
  • - Facebook Protection
  • - Automated Malware Cleanup
  • - Speed & Uptime Monitoring
  • - Vulnerability Assessment

More information about malware

Product Info Help & Support

Sign Up